I Was Featured in a Magazine!

cover LR

No, that’s not me on the cover! I mean, my product was featured! About a month ago, I was contacted by someone from the Australia Women’s Fitness magazine about possibly featuring my hand stamped garden markers. Well, you can be sure I was over the moon about that so I quickly replied “Yes!” and shot some new photos and sent them off.

The person I dealt with said they would send me off a PDF if I ended up being featured in their August edition. Well, I guess I was a bit impatient (I’m known for that) so when I hadn’t heard back early this week I emailed them. And, lo and behold, I was featured! Yippee!

Article LR

Those are my vintage spoon garden markers in the bottom left corner! Anyway, as you can tell, I am very excited and I am hoping this leads to more features and more business! If you’re interested check out my online Etsy shop!

5 thoughts on “I Was Featured in a Magazine!

Leave a Reply

